Deleting an Objective that is created under the incorrect Column or has changed, is simple.
Tip: Deleting an Objective will delete it from the view of all users.
- On the Strategy Tab, select your desired Objective
- Select the Objective you wish to delete
- On the bottom of the side panel, click the delete objective button
- Confirm you would like to delete the objective by clicking the delete button again
Note: When you delete an objective, all connections that are associated with that objective will unlink