Deleting an Objective that is created under the incorrect column or has changed is simple.
Tip: Deleting an Objective will delete it from the view of all Users.
- On the Strategy tab, select your desired Objective to delete
- On the bottom of the side panel, click the Delete Objective button
- Confirm you would like to delete the Objective by clicking the delete button again
Note: When you delete an Objective, all connections that are associated with that Objective will unlink.