Managing Users

Optimize.png  


Persona-ArticleFor.pngAllocadia-2017-HelpCentreGraphics-08.pngPersona-MarketingOps.pngPersona-Marketer.png

Allocadia is a collaborative cloud application that is structured by user permissions. Users can only see the Activties that they have been invited to and are only able to execute as much functionality as given in their user role. Managing users is a configurable feature that allows different users to adjust a user role or invite users to budgets.

Note: Users can only manage roles that have equal or lesser permissions as their own role. For example, a user who is an Editor cannot manage an Administrator.
  1. Click the Settings button next to your name at the top of the screen
  2. Select User Roles in the drop-down menu to navigate to the Configurable Roles page
  3. Highlight your desired User Role
  4. Adjust your Manage User permissions as needed by selecting or deselecting the Manage box
Note: If Managing Users is selected for a child role, all parents roles must have that capability.
Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.