Removing Users from Allocadia

19.06_-_AL-HC-PackageAvailability-1.png


Persona-ArticleFor.pngPersona-Marketer.pngPersona-MarketingOps.png

If you would like to remove users who should not have access to Allocadia, you can disable their login so they no longer have access to their account. Disabling users lets you keep track of who should be in the tool and can assist in preventing unwanted people from accessing confidential financial data.

  1. Click into your name's drop down menu at the top right of the screen and select the Organization Settings.
  2. Select User Management in the drop-down menu to navigate to the User Management page
  3. On the User Management page, highlight the User you want to remove from Allocadia
  4. Click the Disable Login button

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.