Resending Registration Email to Unregistered Users

Optimize.png


Persona-ArticleFor.pngAllocadia-2017-HelpCentreGraphics-08.pngPersona-MarketingOps.pngPersona-Marketer.png

After being invited to your organization’s Hierarchy, users should receive a registration email to sign up for Allocadia. If for any reason a user does not receive the email after they have been invited, you can resend the email to them. After implementation or when inviting a new user to Allocadia as an Owner or Administrator, it is important to monitor access and send a reminder if the new user has not registered, as registration links expire after 7 days.

  1. On the Home Tab, click the Edit hyperlink in line with the desired Folder, Sub-folder or Marketing Activities
  2. Highlight the user you would like to resend the invitation email to
    Note: The status of the invitation email for each user will be displayed in the Notification Column. The status is also affected by the level of the Hierarchy the user was invited to. For example, if the user was sent an invite to the Folder containing Activities but was not invited to the individual Activity Plan, the Folder will display the invite was sent, but the individual Activity Plan will not.
  3. Click the Send Invite button
  4. On the Confirmation pop up, press Yes

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.