When organizing your spend in Allocadia, you may find that you’ve planned more Marketing Activities than you will execute on, or you’ve accidentally duplicated them. You can easily correct this by deleting unnecessary Marketing Activities/Line items.
- In your Activity Plan, highlight the Marketing Activity/Line item you would like to delete.
- Click the Delete button or right-click the Line item. A pop-up will appear asking to confirm that you want to delete this item if values are populated in any of the cells
Note: You can right-click the Activities and select Delete.
- Select Delete.
The marketing acitivity is deleted from the Actitivies Grid and moved to the Recycle Bin. You can restore marketing activities from the Recycle Bin within 30 days. After this period, items in the recycle bin will be permanently deleted. For details see Line Item Recycle Bin.