Re-enabling Disabled User Logins

19.06_-_AL-HC-PackageAvailability-1.png


Persona-ArticleFor.pngPersona-Marketer.pngPersona-MarketingOps.png

Enabling and disabling users lets you keep track of who should be in the tool. A disabled user is no longer able to login to Allocadia, where an enabled user can be given access to data that they need to work with. If a user has previously been disabled and now needs to be able to access data within Allocadia you will need to re-enable the user prior to defining their access.

    1. Click on your name drop down in the top right-hand corner of the screen and select the   Organization Settings.
NOTE: You must be granted access to these settings to see them. Account Owners and select Administrators can be given this access. Please contact the Account Owner to request access.
  1. Select User Management in the drop-down menu to navigate to the User Management page
  2. On the User Management page, highlight the User you want to re-enable in Allocadia
  3. Click the Enable Login button

 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.